NCAA Clearinghouse

  • NCAA Freshman Eligibility Standards

    The NCAA initial-eligibility rules have changed. If you plan to enroll in any Division I or Division II college or university in the fall of 2008 or after, please take note of the changes effective on or after August 1, 2008.
    For students entering any Division I college or university on or after August 1, 2008, your NCAA initial eligibility will be evaluated under the 16 core-course rule.

    Click on the links below for more information on the NCAA Clearinghouse.

         NCAA Clearinghouse Information

         Registering with the NCAA Clearinghouse

         New NCAA Eligibility Standards.

        View NCAA Website