•  

    Welcome  

    Susquehannock High School

    Counseling Department

    Phone:  (717) 235-4811 Ext. 4520 or 4521
    Fax: (717) 235-8253
    Email: shscounselor@sycsd.org

     

  • School Counselors

    Kate Miklos    

    KFM   • Department Chair

      • Advanced Placement (AP) Test Coordinator

      • NCAA Coordinator

      • Adams Electric Youth Liaison

      • S.A.P. Team Member

     

    Students Last Name A-D

    Kate.Miklos@sycsd.org 

    Ext: 4523

  • Erin O'Connor Rudman

    EOR   • SAT / PSAT Coordinator

      • SSD Coordinator

      • York County School of Technology Liaison

      • Big Buddy Advisor

      • S.A.P. Team Member

     

    Students Last Name E-K

    Erin.Rudman@sycsd.org

    Ext: 4525

  • Matthew Shervington

    MKSJ   • Naviance Coordinator

      • Get Real Day Coordinator

      • Aevidum Advisor

      • Career/College Visitor Coordinator

      • S.A.P. Team Member

     

    Students Last Name L-R

    Matthew.Shervington@sycsd.org

    Ext: 4524

  • Courtney Koons

    KEC   • ACT / Pre-ACT Coordinator

      • Dual Enrollment Coordinator

      • ASVAB Coordinator

      • Future Leaders of York / Hugh O'Brien Youth Leadership Liaison

      • S.A.P. Team Member

     

    Students Last Name S-Z

    Courtney.Koons@sycsd.org

    Ext: 4522

     

  • Administrative Assistants

    Grace Myers                        

    GM                                                              

    Grace.Myers@sycsd.org                  

    Ext: 4520                                                          

     

    Samantha Whittie 

    SW

    Samantha.Whittie@sycsd.org

    Ext: 4521